Finder granny chat
Be aware that, per the Facebook data use policy, "after you remove information from your profile or delete your account, copies of that information may remain viewable elsewhere to the extent it has been shared with others, it was otherwise distributed pursuant to your privacy settings, or it was copied or stored by other users." Translation: if you wrote a comment on a friend's status update or photo, it will remain even after you delete your own profile. Visit Twitter's "account settings" page from a desktop web browser (you can't do it via mobile) and you can deactivate your account with the link at the bottom. Visit your Vine settings on the desktop to click the Delete Account link, or email [email protected] to get it "permanently suspended." Do it before you delete Twitter, or be sure to add an email to your Vine account, or they may not be able to match you do the email address. The company has so many services—an office suite and storage via Google Drive, email via Gmail, blogging with Blogger, apps and media via the Google Play store, advertising via Ad Sense, video sharing via You Tube, maps, Hangouts, Google Photos, a sad play at a social network...it's endless.
Naturally, "some data will be kept, and some data will be deleted or converted," according to Google.
I'm not a member of any, purely out of curiosity - I was discussing these sort of sites with my housemates which offer casual encounters/nsa sex, like etc.
They said alot of the female profiles on there are fake designed to get you to pay up for full membership.
If you forge ahead through your veil of tears, Facebook will ask you to specify why you're leaving, then opt-out of future emails, agree to delete any apps or pages you've developed, and hit confirm. Facebook will leave you alone, but there's the option to reactivate.
To fully delete an account, go to the Delete My Account page. After 30 days—the grace period for you to return—the account and data is deleted. Note that Vine, the hobbled six-second video-sharing service owned by Twitter, is also matched to your Twitter account, so deleting Twitter deletes your Vine.